Contact Faculty & Staff

School Staff:

Mrs. Rebecca Bamberger- Principal-  rbamberger@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Mary Earnest- Assistant Principal- mearnest@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Lori Beauduy-Office Manager/Tuition Manager- lbeauduy@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Nancy Prechtl- Office Secretary- nprechtl@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Kathry Swetra- Lunchroom Monitor- kswetra@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Kelly Hoover- School Nurse- nurse@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Michelle Caicedo- Nurse Assistant- mcaicedo@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Amanda Koerner- Director of Development- akoerner@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Christina Keeley- Network Administrator- ckeeley@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Linda Schneider- Director of Extended Day- lschneider@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Leah Rosti- Director of Early Learning Program- lrosti@sjsmch.org

Teachers:

Mrs. Andrea Lyden- Kindergarten A- alyden@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Shelley Zabroske- Kindergarten B- szabroske@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Tammy Mueller- 1A-tmueller@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Rebekah Smith- 1B- rsmith@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Jodi Nankee- 2A- jnankee@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Heather Foley- 2B- hfoley@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Janice Costello- 3A- jcostello@sjsmch.org
Miss Elizabeth DeFluri- 3B- edefluri@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Christina Morgan- 3C- cmorgan@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Linda Connolly- 4A- lconnolly@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Kellee Lazarus- 4B-klazarus@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Leigh Ann Gillespie- 5A- lgillespie@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Haas- 5B- ehaas@sjsmch.org
Miss Jennifer Steiner- 6A- jsteiner@sjsmch.org
Mr. Scott Smith- 6B- ssmith@sjsmch.org
Mr. Nicholas Sansone- 7A- nsansone@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Amie Szabo- 7B- aszabo@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Kristi Shorr- 8A- kshorr@sjsmch.org
Miss Sandra Grasser- 8B- sgrasser@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Jen Bonanni- Learning Support- jbonanni@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Marla Peters- Learning Support- mpeters@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Denise Aubert- Art/Computer- daubert@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Lisa Delaney- Instrumental Music- ldelaney@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Denise Auriemma- Music Education- dauriemma@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Judy Neghiu- PE/Health- jneghiu@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Joanne Binker- Librarian- jbinker@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Antoinette Halabi- Primary French- ahalabi@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Amy Kerstetter- Spanish Teacher- akerstetter@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Kathy O’Connor- Preschool Teacher- koconnor@sjsmch.org

CAIU Staff:

Mrs. Alisha Foster- CAIU Speech- afoster@caiu.org
Mrs. Mea Magaro- CAIU Reading Specialist- mmagaro@caiu.org
Mrs. Lindsey Waters- CAIU Counselor- lwaters@caiu.org

Teacher’s Aides:

Mrs. Tracey Fritz Weikel- Preschool- tfritzweikel@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Lynda Britt- lbritt@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Livvy King- lking@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Julie May- jmay@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Kathy Merrill- kmerrill@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Carolyn Quidort- cquidort@sjsmch.org
Mrs. Paula Steiner- psteiner@sjsmch.org

Events

  • 8/21/18 : Back to School Night- Preschool & Kindergarten- 6:30 PM
  • 8/21/18 : Orientation- Kindergarten and New Families
  • 8/22/18 : Back to School Night- Grades 1-5 6:30 PM
  • 8/23/18 : Back to School Night- Grades 6-8 6:30 PM
  • 8/26/18 : Open House- 10:30 AM-12:30 PM